250-390-2152

Jesus said, "A new command I give you: Love one another.     As I have loved you, so you must love one another."

John 13:34 NIV

[/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide]

Sermons


Thankful Heart
By Barry Hansen on October 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Testimony
By Stephanie Dueck on October 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Encountering Jesus the Restorer
By Barry Hansen on September 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Encountering Jesus the Lord
By Barry Hansen on September 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Encountering Jesus the Saviour
By Barry Hansen on September 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A Community of Faith
By Barry Hansen on September 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Building on a Firm Foundation
By Barry Hansen on September 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
What is Truth
By Barry Hansen on August 25, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
God is My Refuge
By Karen Jordan on August 18, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Footsteps of Jesus
By Paul Henderson on August 11, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Self Care versus Divine Care
By Jony Pearson on August 4, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Gift of Forgivness
By Barry Hansen on July 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Redeemed from Shame
By Meredith Lopez on July 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Walking in Freedom
By Barry Hansen on July 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Into the Fire
By Karen Jordan on June 30, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Fall Afresh
By Karen Jordan on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Your True Identity
By Barry Hansen on June 16, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Path to Peace
By Barry Hansen on June 9, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Everyone Can Shine
By Barry Hansen on June 2, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Barry's Journey to Faith
By Barry Hansen on May 26, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Broken and Shiny
By Barry Hansen on May 19, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Walking together in the light
By Barry Hansen on May 12, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Light for All
By Barry Hansen on May 5, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Cost of Being a Light
By Barry Hansen on April 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The End of Darkness
By Barry Hansen on April 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
When light meets darkness
By Barry Hansen on April 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Learning to Fly in Babylon
By Barry Hansen on March 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A Gentle Whisper
By Karen Jordan on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Significance & Generosity
By Meredith Lopez on March 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Life Beyond Self-Neglect
By Barry Hansen on March 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Life beyond self sufficiency
By Barry Hansen on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Life beyond Scarcity
By Barry Hansen on February 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Hope in the Wilderness
By Karen Jordan on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Life beyond Disappointment
By Barry Hansen on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Life beyond Suffering
By Barry Hansen on January 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Life beyond conflict
By Barry Hansen on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
From Weariness to Strength
By Barry Hansen on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Life Beyond Anger
By Barry Hansen on December 31, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Shane Zsovak
By Shane Zsovak on December 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The God who transforms us
By Barry Hansen on December 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The God Who Invites Us
By Barry Hansen on December 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The God who seeks us
By Barry Hansen on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The God Who Sees Us
By Barry Hansen on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus the King
By Karen Jordan on November 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus the Baptizer
By Karen Jordan on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Gerrit & Alice Verstraete
By Gerrit & Alice Verstraete on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus the healer
By Karen Jordan on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus, the Saviour
By Karen Jordan on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Pam & Alex Testimony
By Guest Speaker on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Finding contentment
By Barry Hansen on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A solid foundation
By Barry Hansen on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Santiago Dominguez Testimony
By Santiago Dominguez on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Living and loving in community
By Barry Hansen on September 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Peace exceeding understanding
By Karina Smith on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
What has God put in your hand?
By Barry Hansen on August 26, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Perfectly Imperfect
By Barry Hansen on August 19, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Waiting for God's deliverance
By Shane Zsovak on August 12, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Loving Freely with Grace
By Robert Eaves on August 5, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Lord of the Sabbath
By Karen Jordan on July 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
By Samuel Drouin on July 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A Personal Testimony
By DJ Levy on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Transformational Power of Endurance
By Barry Hansen on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Transformational Power of Community
By Barry Hansen on July 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Transformational Power of Forgiveness
By Karen Jordan on June 24, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Transformational Power of Kindness
By Barry Hansen on June 17, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Transformational Power of Repentance
By Karen Jordan on June 3, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Having a vision for your life
By Barry Hansen on May 27, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
He seeks us all with love
By Robert Eaves on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
God of the Peaks and Valleys
By Barry Hansen on May 6, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Transformational Prayer - Part 3
By Barry Hansen on April 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
By Kelly Graham on April 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Transformational Prayer - Part 2
By Barry Hansen on April 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Power of Transformational Prayer
By Barry Hansen on April 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Life beyond the grave
By Barry Hansen on April 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Living in God's Will
By Barry Hansen on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Listening to the right voice
By Barry Hansen on March 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Transformed by Pain
By Shane Zsovak on March 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Life beyond loss
By Barry Hansen on March 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Life Beyond Conflict
By Cindy Thompson on February 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Life beyond possessions
By Barry Hansen on February 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Life beyond limitations
By Barry Hansen on February 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Life Beyond Desire
By Barry Hansen on January 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Life Beyond Despair
By Barry Hansen on January 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Life Beyond Anger
By Barry Hansen on January 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Experiencing life beyond its challenges
By Barry Hansen on January 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser