250-390-2152

Jesus said, "A new command I give you: Love one another.     As I have loved you, so you must love one another."

John 13:34 NIV

[/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide]

Sermons


Active filter: Date
Preacher: Barry Hansen (28), Karen Jordan (5), Robert Eaves (4), Shane Zsovak (2), Santiago Dominguez (1), Karina Smith (1), Samuel Drouin (1), DJ Levy (1), Kelly Graham (1), Cindy Thompson (1), Joe Lopez (1).
Series: Sunday Service (43), Offering testimonies (3).
Date: 2017 (10), 2018 (36)
Finding contentment
By Barry Hansen on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A solid foundation
By Barry Hansen on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Santiago Dominguez Testimony
By Santiago Dominguez on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Living and loving in community
By Barry Hansen on September 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Peace exceeding understanding
By Karina Smith on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
What has God put in your hand?
By Barry Hansen on August 26, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Perfectly Imperfect
By Barry Hansen on August 19, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Waiting for God's deliverance
By Shane Zsovak on August 12, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Loving Freely with Grace
By Robert Eaves on August 5, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Lord of the Sabbath
By Karen Jordan on July 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser