250-390-2152

Jesus said, "A new command I give you: Love one another.     As I have loved you, so you must love one another."

John 13:34 NIV

[/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide]

Sermons


Active filter: Date: 2018 (x)
Series: Sunday Service (46), Offering testimonies (1).
Date: January (4), February (3), March (4), April (5), May (3), June (3), July (5), August (4), September (4), October (3), November (4), December (5)
Shane Zsovak
By Shane Zsovak on December 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The God who transforms us
By Barry Hansen on December 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The God Who Invites Us
By Barry Hansen on December 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The God who seeks us
By Barry Hansen on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The God Who Sees Us
By Barry Hansen on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus the King
By Karen Jordan on November 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus the Baptizer
By Karen Jordan on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Gerrit & Alice Verstraete
By Gerrit & Alice Verstraete on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus the healer
By Karen Jordan on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus, the Saviour
By Karen Jordan on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser