250-390-2152

Jesus said, "A new command I give you: Love one another.     As I have loved you, so you must love one another."

John 13:34 NIV

[/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide]

Sermons


Date: 2016 (13), 2017 (53)
Living Holy
By Barry Hansen on July 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Praise Him, Hallelujah. Amen Amen Amen
By Karen Jordan on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Holistic Faith
By Barry Hansen on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus, the Light of the World
By Robert Eaves on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Our ride with Jesus
By Kevin Smith on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Experiencing Contentment
By Barry Hansen on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The perfect Father
By Barry Hansen on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Love Is A Motivation
By Karina Smith on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Moving from judgement to grace
By Barry Hansen on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A closer relationship with God
By Robert Eaves on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser