250-390-2152

Jesus said, "A new command I give you: Love one another.     As I have loved you, so you must love one another."

John 13:34 NIV

[/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide]

Sermons


Active filter: Preacher: Barry Hansen (x) , Date: 2017 (x)
Series: Offering testimonies (8), Sunday Service (17).
Date: January (4), February (2), March (3), April (2), May (2), June (3), July (2), August (2), September (1), October (3), November (1), December (2)
Holistic Faith
By Barry Hansen on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Experiencing Contentment
By Barry Hansen on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The perfect Father
By Barry Hansen on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Moving from judgement to grace
By Barry Hansen on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Characteristics of Spiritual Maturity
By Barry Hansen on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Using what you've been given
By Barry Hansen on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Easter
By Barry Hansen on April 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The problem with expectations
By Barry Hansen on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Lord of my life
By Barry Hansen on March 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A transformed life
By Barry Hansen on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser