250-390-2152

Jesus said, "A new command I give you: Love one another.     As I have loved you, so you must love one another."

John 13:34 NIV

[/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide]

Sermons


Active filter: Preacher: Barry Hansen (x)
Series: Offering testimonies (8), Sunday Service (17).
Date: 2016 (12), 2017 (27)
The hard road that leads to life
By Barry Hansen on March 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus, the bread of life
By Barry Hansen on February 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
You're richer than you think
By Barry Hansen on February 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
What is truth?
By Barry Hansen on January 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
How Are You?
By Barry Hansen on January 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Community That Loves
By Barry Hansen on January 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Remembering, hoping and living
By Barry Hansen on January 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Experiencing Love
By Barry Hansen on December 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
I've Got the Joy
By Barry Hansen on December 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Seeking Peace
By Barry Hansen on December 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser