250-390-2152

Jesus said, "A new command I give you: Love one another.     As I have loved you, so you must love one another."

John 13:34 NIV

[/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide]

Sermons


Active filter: Preacher: Barry Hansen (x) , Service: Sunday Morning (x) , Date: 2017 (x)
Series: Offering testimonies (8), Sunday Service (17).
Date: January (4), February (2), March (3), April (2), May (2), June (3), July (2), August (2), September (1), October (3), November (1), December (2)
A Story of Faith
By Barry Hansen on December 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Story Of Promise
By Barry Hansen on December 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Nepal 2017 Trip Report
By Barry Hansen on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Hope for the Weary
By Barry Hansen on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Thankful is an action word
By Barry Hansen on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Created to Flourish!
By Barry Hansen on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Living with Vision
By Barry Hansen on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Learning to Trust God
By Barry Hansen on August 27, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Running when you feel like quitting
By Barry Hansen on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Living Holy
By Barry Hansen on July 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser