250-390-2152

Jesus said, "A new command I give you: Love one another.     As I have loved you, so you must love one another."

John 13:34 NIV

[/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide]

Sermons


Active filter: Series: Sunday Service (x)
Date: 1969 (1), 2017 (37), 2018 (33)
The Transformational Power of Endurance
By Barry Hansen on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Transformational Power of Community
By Barry Hansen on July 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Transformational Power of Forgiveness
By Karen Jordan on June 24, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Transformational Power of Kindness
By Barry Hansen on June 17, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Transformational Power of Repentance
By Karen Jordan on June 3, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Having a vision for your life
By Barry Hansen on May 27, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
He seeks us all with love
By Robert Eaves on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
God of the Peaks and Valleys
By Barry Hansen on May 6, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Transformational Prayer - Part 3
By Barry Hansen on April 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
By Kelly Graham on April 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser