250-390-2152

Jesus said, "A new command I give you: Love one another.     As I have loved you, so you must love one another."

John 13:34 NIV

[/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide]

Sermons


Active filter: Preacher: Barry Hansen (x) , Service: Sunday Morning (x) , Series: Sunday Service (x)
Date: January (2), February (1), March (3), April (2), May (1), June (2), July (1), August (1), October (2), December (2)
A Story of Faith
By Barry Hansen on December 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Story Of Promise
By Barry Hansen on December 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Hope for the Weary
By Barry Hansen on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Thankful is an action word
By Barry Hansen on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Learning to Trust God
By Barry Hansen on August 27, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Living Holy
By Barry Hansen on July 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The perfect Father
By Barry Hansen on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Moving from judgement to grace
By Barry Hansen on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Using what you've been given
By Barry Hansen on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Easter
By Barry Hansen on April 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser