250-390-2152

Jesus said, "A new command I give you: Love one another.     As I have loved you, so you must love one another."

John 13:34 NIV

[/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide]

Sermons


Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x) , Series: Offering testimonies (x)
Preacher: Barry Hansen (8), Karen Jordan (2), Other (2), Steve Mulder (1), Samuel Drouin (1), Robert Eaves (1), Testimony's (1).
Date: February (3), March (1), April (1), May (1), June (1), July (2), August (2), September (2), October (1), November (2)
Nepal 2017 Trip Report
By Barry Hansen on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Stand Firm
By Karen Jordan on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Created to Flourish!
By Barry Hansen on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Living with Vision
By Barry Hansen on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
An Empowered Minority
By Steve Mulder on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Hannah's Heart
By Samuel Drouin on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Running when you feel like quitting
By Barry Hansen on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Holistic Faith
By Barry Hansen on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus, the Light of the World
By Robert Eaves on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Experiencing Contentment
By Barry Hansen on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser